MUSIC: Bode Blaq – Journey EP

Bode Blaq - Journey Album

Nigerian rapper, Bode Blaq comes through with a brand new project which he titled “Journey EP“.

The new project houses 9 tracks and featured some top artists like Davolee, Dremo, Kabex, Wale Turner and Jaido P.

Tracklist Below;

1. Bode Blaq – Journey

2. Bode Blaq – One Blow

3. Bode Blaq – Certainly ft. Wale Turner & Jaido P

4. Bode Blaq – Hallelujah

5. Bode Blaq – No Cap ft. Dremo

6. Bode Blaq – Ask ft. Davolee

7. Bode Blaq – Badboy

8. Bode Blaq – Way Up ft. Kabex

9. Bode Blaq – Thanks For Nothing

Listen & Download Below;

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.