DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Demmie Vee – Afrocentric

Talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, Demmie Vee is out with his much anticipated album project which he tagged “Afrocentric“.

Afrocentric” Album is the debut body of work from Demmie Vee which contains 13 tracks with guest feature from Marlian Records finest act, Lyta and South African artist, Kly.


1. New Vybe | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Remember | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Happy Ft. Lyta | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Addicted | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Financial Love | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Body Ft. Kly | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Good Loving | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Trust Nobody | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Mon Cherrie Ft. Dot | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Mixed Feelings | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Vini Vidi Vici | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. El Chapo | DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.