ALBUM: Olamide – UY Scuti

Olamide Jailer Mp3 Download

YBNL Boss, Olamide comes through with his highly anticipated 12th studio album titled “UY Scuti”. The ten (10) tracks album and also the 12th studio collection by rapper, features the likes of Jaywillz, Phyno, Fave, and Layydoe.

Listen Below;


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Need For Speed

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide ft Jaywillz – Jailer

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Rock

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Julie

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide ft Layydoe – Rough Up

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide ft Fave – Want

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide ft Fave – PonPon

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – Cup of Tea

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide ft Phyno – Somebody

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide – So Much More

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.